布兰德曼高级护理中心

管理和领导

Susie-Fishenfeld-600 - Brandman Centres for Senior Care Los Angeles County PACE 老年人全包式护理计划

认识我们的执行董事

Susie Fishenfeld 于 2014 年 30 月加入洛杉矶犹太之家,担任布兰德曼高级护理中心 (BCSC) 的执行董事,该项目是老年人全方位护理计划 (PACE)。她拥有 17 多年的医疗管理经验,包括在 Vitas Healthcare Corporation, Vitas Innovative Hospice Care 担任高级总经理 600 年。 Fishenfeld 女士负责公司项目运营、监管合规、财务管理、质量改进、患者和家庭满意度、人力资源管理、战略规划以及项目开发和扩展的本地运作。 平均每天有 XNUMX 多名患者进行人口普查,另外两个项目地点获得了许可和认证。

在加入 Vitas 之前,Fisenfeld 女士曾在 Encino-Tarzana 地区医疗中心任职 13 年,过去 5 年担任患者护理服务副总裁。 她负责并负责在医疗保健领域(急性、长期护理和门诊服务)中与患者护理相关的操作。

Fishenfeld 女士在加州大学伯克利分校获得本科教育,并在加州大学旧金山分校获得护理学学士学位。 她拥有加利福尼亚州立大学的护理硕士学位、长滩行政管理学位和重症监护临床护士专家。

Fishenfeld 女士参与了许多专业组织,最近在加州临终关怀和姑息治疗协会和加州家庭健康服务协会担任委员会职务。 2014 年,她是白血病和淋巴瘤协会执行委员会的成员。

布兰德曼高级护理中心

董事会成员名单
乔伊斯·布兰德曼
Crystal Ruditsky,首席财务官兼财务主管
艾拉·哈尔彭
伊丽莎白·雅各布斯
丹尼·罗塞特
米歇尔·鲁宾,椅子
Ed Schneider,医学博士
彼得·辛格,医学博士
Dale Surowitz,首席执行官兼总裁

家庭

对于家庭

了解我们如何支持照顾亲人的人们。

医生

针对服务机构

获取报销信息,或如何成为我们的提供者。

握手

推荐一位资深人士

如果您是健康或社区专业人士,以下是向我们推荐老年人的方法。

加入

加入协会

了解您是否符合条件,或者您所爱的人是否符合条件。

笑脸

志愿者

通过与我们分享您的时间和才能来支持老年人。

心

捐款

进行一次性、每月或遗产捐赠。

工作

招贤纳士

申请一份有价值的工作,并在 Brandman 建立您的职业生涯。

常问问题

常见问题

关于布兰德曼的常见问题

滚动到顶部
跳到内容

Brandman Centers for Senior Care

Management and Leadership

Susie-Fishenfeld-600

Meet Our Executive Director

Susie Fishenfeld joined the Los Angeles Jewish Health as executive director of the Brandman Centers for Senior Care (BCSC), a Program of All-inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE), in November 2014. She has over 30 years healthcare administration experience, including 17 years as senior general manager for Vitas Healthcare Corporation, Vitas Innovative Hospice Care. Ms. Fishenfeld was responsible for local functioning of corporate program operations, regulatory compliance, fiscal management, quality improvement, patient and family satisfaction, human resource management, strategic planning, and program development and expansion.  Reaching an average daily census of over 600 patients, two additional program locations were licensed and certified.

Prior to her position at Vitas, Ms. Fishenfeld had a 13-year tenure at Encino-Tarzana Regional Medical Center, with the last 5 years as the vice president of patient care services. She was responsible and accountable for operations related to patient care in a combination of health care arenas (acute, long-term care, and outpatient services).

Ms. Fishenfeld received her undergraduate education at University of California, Berkeley and Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing from University of California, San Francisco. She holds a Master’s Degree in Nursing from California State University, Long Beach in Administration and as a Critical Care Clinical Nurse Specialist.

Ms. Fishenfeld has been involved with many professional organizations, most recently holding committee positions with both the California Hospice and Palliative Care Association and California Association for Health Services at Home. She was on the Executive Committee for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Association in 2014.

Brandman Centers for Senior Care

Board Members
Joyce Brandman
Crystal Ruditsky, CFO & Treasurer
Ira Halpern
Elizabeth Jacobs
Danny Rosett
Michelle Rubin,Chair
Ed Schneider, M.D
Peter Singer, M.D.
Dale Surowitz, Chief Executive Officer & President

family

For Families

Learn how we support the people who take care of their loved ones.

doctor

For Providers

Get information for reimbursement, or how to become a provider to us.

handshake

Refer a Senior

If you are a health or community professional, here's how to refer a senior to us.

join

Join

Find out if you qualify, or if your loved one qualifies.

smiley

Volunteer

Support seniors by sharing your time and talent with us.

heart

Donate

Make a one-time, monthly or legacy donation.

jobs

Jobs

Apply for a rewarding job and build your career at Brandman.

faq

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions about Brandman

Scroll to Top
Skip to content